Poirier Returns with New Album 'Soft Power'

Hear opener "Café Com Leite" now
Poirier Returns with New Album 'Soft Power'
Four years on from sharing his Migration album, Poirier has readied a follow-up effort. The Montreal artist will release new effort Soft Power on June 19 through Wonderwheel Recordings.

Twelve tracks in length, Soft Power features collaborations with Boogat, Mélissa Laveaux, Samito, Daby Touré, Red Fox, Flavia Nascimento and Coralie Hérard.

Album opener "Café Com Leite," featuring vocals from Coelho, can be heard in the player below.

Poirier last shared his Be Alright EP through Wonderwheel in 2017.

Soft Power:

1. Café Com Leite (ft. Flavia Coelho)
2. Contigo (ft. Boogat)
3. Pull Up Dat (ft. Red Fox)
4. Sim Bombei (ft. Samito)
5. Do Kase (ft. Mélissa Laveaux)
6. The Junction
7. Nou Pare (ft. Coralie Hérard)
8. Nidiaye Sam (ft. Daby Touré)
9. Forma
10. Sowia (ft. Samito)
11. Me Leva (ft. Flavia Nascimento)
12. Coconut Beach